Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Creekmore

Lisa Creekmore

July 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Creekmore
"Exceptionally helpful and very thorough. Took the time to go over everything and answer any question despite it being after business hours. Mr. Owens has been our family's agent for many years and we have never had any complaints."
Profile photo of nija coleman

nija coleman

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nija coleman
"Has been our families agent for 10+ years. Very swift and impeccable service."
Profile photo of Mary Marshall

Mary Marshall

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Marshall
"Frank Owens agency has always provided impeccable customer service. The staff has handled all of my inquiries immediately and with patience. That’s more than 20 years of experience with this agency."
Profile photo of Shayla Pierce

Shayla Pierce

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Pierce
"Experience was superb. Service is always timely and pleasant. Mr. Owens always displays excellent customer service, he's patience and considerate to all of my insurance needs and concerns Always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Venita Owens

Venita Owens

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venita Owens
"I've been with Frank Owens' Insurance Agency for 30 yrs and have always received prompt, courteous, thorough, and impeccable service. Providing excellent customer service to meet the specific individual needs of each client is his primary goal. Frank always goes the extra mile to ensure that each client receives the care needed for his/her situation. Frank Owens is truly "A Good Neighbor"!"
Profile photo of Sheva Tate

Sheva Tate

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheva Tate
"Mr. Owens has provided impeccable customer service to my family over the years! He and his staff are very knowledgeable of the insurance industry and are able to prepare a quote catered to your specific needs! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Balinda Hollowell

Balinda Hollowell

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Balinda Hollowell
"Committed to adhering to your needs, pleasant, kind, knowledgeable and very professional."
Profile photo of Elton Hollowell

Elton Hollowell

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elton Hollowell
"Friendly, professional, shows integrity and committed to adhering to you needs."
Profile photo of harry tate

harry tate

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harry tate
"Thank you Mr. Owen's for making sure our twin granddaughters were covered with the best plan possible."
Profile photo of Helen Tate

Helen Tate

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Tate
"Frank is so concerned about his customers. He is always checking to see if he can be of assistance. Best agent yet. Frank makes sure you get the best service. Always there to address my concerns."
Profile photo of Mark C. Cagle

Mark C. Cagle

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark C. Cagle
"Frank and Jeff are the best! World Class service anytime night or day."
Profile photo of Curvaceous Boutique

Curvaceous Boutique

June 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Curvaceous Boutique
"I have been a loyal customer of Statefarm for over 15 years, with only one claim filed due to no fault of my business. Despite referring multiple people and businesses to Frank Ownes office and purchasing additional policies, I recently discovered that both of my business policies were canceled in September 2023 without any notification from Statefarm or Mr. Owen's office. I was informed that the office had hired new staff and Statefarm had implemented new software, but I believe I should have been contacted regarding the cancellation of my policies. My husband received a refund check for a policy that was also canceled without our permission, and we have been without insurance for nine months. We had to spend an entire day purchasing new policies and spent over $2000. Regularly review your insurance policies to ensure they are up-to-date and in good standing. We are extremely disappointed and will no longer do business with Frank Owen's office or Statefarm in the future."
Profile photo of Mike W

Mike W

June 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mike W
"After 14 years, I had one minor accident. One singular accident, and the guy sued State Farm for $13,000 for the damages below. Given I had two other minor speeding tickets I was thrown off the insurance. Frank Owen’s still insures my family but for how long is the question. I cannot believe what this industry has come to. I have to believe there was something else that could be done given I had a near perfect record prior to this accident but I received no updates other than a week prior to being kicked off it was final. While you may get good rates upfront expect to be left when it actually matters most and you’re no longer deemed valuable to the AI. While I understand frank says his hands were tied he still works for the company that does this."
Profile photo of Karen Waddell

Karen Waddell

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Waddell
"Great place to deal with nice friendly agents"
Profile photo of John Crandley

John Crandley

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Crandley
"I have been a customer for years, and Frank Owens is the best!"
Profile photo of Madana Marshall

Madana Marshall

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madana Marshall
"I have been a customer of Frank’s agency for many years and I can’t say enough good things about this agency. The staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Anytime I call to make changes to my policies, Frank always takes the time explain my options to me in a way that is easy to understand and patiently answers all of my questions. I highly recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for an insurance agent who is friendly, knowledgeable, and truly cares about his clients."
Profile photo of Cat Thomas

Cat Thomas

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Thomas
"Frank, thank you for your prompt attention to my request. It was great working with such a professional, pleasant, and trustworthy agent. Your knowledge and expertise made what was a difficult situation for me smooth sailing. You were always available providing a peace of mind. I appreciate your willingness to go the extra mile; as well as, keeping me updated. A fantastic agent to have on your side from start to finish. Such a pleasure working with you. Thanks for resolving my situation in a timely manner. CjT, Va"
Profile photo of denzil jennings

denzil jennings

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by denzil jennings
"We have been with Fran and his team for 10 years and they have done a great job for us. If you have a question the all you need to do is ask Jeff and he will answer it and if he does not know the answer then he will get the answer in a timely manner. We have enjoyed having them as our insurance company for home and auto."
Profile photo of Sabrina Whaff

Sabrina Whaff

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Whaff
"Shout out to my state farm agent.had a small swipe on my car.they were very attentive to my needs, some one was always there to answer concerns I.everything when so smoothly and fair. They handle all my insurance needs,home,auto and auto.highly recommend,💖"
Profile photo of Dee-Dee T

Dee-Dee T

October 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dee-Dee T
"Great and genuine customer service!"